Who We Are

Southeast Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is committed to ensuring that quality client and integrated healthcare is provided to those seeking services from our organization.



Southeast Board Officers

Dave Lane, President

Tony Burns, Vice President

Kori Manus, Treasurer

Angela Fry, Secretary

Kate Hamilton, Member at Large


Southeast Board Members

Jasmine Bibb

Eileen M. Goodman, NCIDQ

Patrick Halaiko

Kim Krone

Steve Sielschott

Angela Smith

Don Strasser

Scroll to Top